Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Greening Tribal Casinos

Contacts

Resources Quick Finder
General Information Calculator Tool Contacts External Links Past Webinars and Trainings
REGION NAME/EMAIL PHONE

Region 1

Jeri Weiss (weiss.jeri@epa.gov)

(617) 918-1568

Region 2

Lorraine Graves (graves.lorraine@epa.gov)

(212) 637-4099

Region 4

Davy Simonson (simonson.davy@epa.gov)

(404) 562-8457

Region 5

Burdell Chapman (chapman.burdell@epa.gov)
or
Dolly Tong (tong.dolly@epa.gov)

(312) 353-9564
or
(312) 886-1019

Region 6

Roger Hancock (hancock.roger@epa.gov)

(214) 665-6688

Region 7

Gayle Hubert (hubert.gayle@epa.gov)
or
Harry Diesel (diesel.harry@epa.gov)

(913) 551-7439
or
(913) 551-7382

Region 8

Brenda South (south.brenda@epa.gov)

(303) 312-6446

Region 9

Nova Blazej (blazej.nova@epa.gov)
or
Jessica Counts-Arnold (counts-arnold.jessica@epa.gov)

(415) 972-3846
or
(415) 972-3288

Region 10

Fran Stefan (stefan.fran@epa.gov)

(206) 553-6639

EPA HQ

Tonya Hawkins (hawkins.tonya@epa.gov)

(703) 308-8278


Top of page


Greening Tribal Casinos | OSWER Tribal Programs | OSWER Home

Jump to main content.