Jump to main content.


EPA Tribal Contacts

OSWER Tribal Program Quick Finder

OSWER Tribal Forum OSWER Tribal Strategy Tribal Partnerships Greening Tribal Casinos Grants and Funding Laws and Regulations EPA Tribal Contacts Highlights Underground Tank Tribal Program Solid Waste Management Tribal Program
National Tribal Information
Link to American Indian Tribal Portal American Indian
Tribal Portal

Additional EPA and Tribal Contacts

OSWER Tribal Program Coordinators

NAME OFFICE MAIL CODE PHONE E-MAIL

Janice Sims

OSWER Tribal Coordinator
Innovations, Partnerships and Communications Office (IPCO), Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response

5101T

(202) 566-2892

sims.janicehq@epa.gov

Nick (William) Nichols

OEM Tribal Coordinator
Office of Emergency Management
(Regulatory and Policy Division)

5104A

(202) 564-1970

nichols.nick@epa.gov

Robert Myers

OSRTI Tribal Coordinator
Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation

5204G

(703) 603-8851

myers.robert@epa.gov

Anne Dailey

OSRTI Tribal Coordinator
Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation

5204P

(703) 347-0373

dailey.anne@epa.gov

Doug Ammon

OSRTI Manager
State, Tribal Site Indentification Branch

5204P

(703) 347-9825

ammon.doug@epa.gov

Mary T. Cooke

FFRRO Tribal Coordinator
Federal Facilitities Restoration and Reuse Office

5106P

(703) 603-8712

cooke.maryt@epa.gov

Charles Bearfighter Reddoor

ORCR Tribal Coordinator
Office of Solid Waste

5303P

(703) 308-8245

reddoor.charles@epa.gov

Denise Roy

ORCR (Tribal team/ Hazardous Waste)

5303P

(703) 308-8458

roy.denise@epa.gov

Tonya Hawkins

ORCR (Tribal team/ Municipal Solid Waste)

5303P

(703) 308-8278

hawkins.tonya@epa.gov

Kim
Katonica-Mule'
ORCR (Tribal team) 5303P (703) 307-6087 katonica.kim@epa.gov
Kathy Rafferty ORCR (Tribal Team) 5303P (703) 308-0589 rafferty.kathy@epa.gov
Wayne Roepe ORCR (Tribal Team) 5303P (703) 308-8630 roepe.wayne@epa.gov

Michaelle Wilson

ORCR (manager)

5303P

(703) 308-8790

wilson.michaelle@epa.gov

Bill Lienesch

OUST Tribal Coordinator
Office of Underground Storage Tanks (manager)

5401P

(703) 603-7162

lienesch.william@epa.gov

Lela Hagan

OUST Tribal Coordinator
Office of Underground Storage Tanks

5404P

(703) 603-7145

hagan.lela@epa.gov

Judy Barrows

OUST Tribal Coordinator
Office of Underground Storage Tanks

5403P

(703) 603-7142

barrows.judy@epa.gov

Erin Knighton

OUST Tribal Coordinator
Office of Underground Storage Tanks

5402P

(703) 603- 8774

knighton.erin@epa.gov


Top of page

OSWER Tribal Programs | OSWER Home


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.