Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

RE-Powering America’s Land

EPA RE-Powering America’s Land Rapid Response Team

Contact Us

Headquarters

Adam Klinger, Team Lead (klinger.adam@epa.gov)
(202) 566-0546

Marc Thomas (thomas.marc@epa.gov)
(202) 566-0791

Liability Questions

Phil Page (page.phillip@epa.gov)
(202) 564-4211

Regions

Region 1 (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, & Vermont)
John Podgurski (podgurski.john@epa.gov)
(617) 918-1296

Region 2 (New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, & Virgin Islands)
Fernando Rosado (rosado.fernando@epa.gov)
(212) 637-4346

Region 3 (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, & West Virginia)
Charles B. Howland (howland.charles@epa.gov)
(215) 814-2645

Region 4 (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, & Tennessee)
Margaret Olson (olson.margaret@epa.gov)
(404) 562-8601

Region 5 (Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, & Wisconsin)
Rosita Clark (clarke.rosita@epa.gov)
(312) 886-7251

Region 6 (Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, & Texas)
Karen Peycke (peycke.karen@epa.gov)
(214) 665-7273

Region 7 (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, & Nebraska)
Shelley Brodie (brodie.shelley@epa.gov)
(913) 551-7706

Region 8 (Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, & Wyoming)
Nat Miullo (miullo.nat@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6233

Timothy Rehder (rehder.timothy@epa.gov)
(303) 312-6293

Region 9 (Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, & Guam)
Andria Benner (benner.andria@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3189

ZiZi Searles (searles.zizi@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3178

Region 10 (Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, & Washington)
Carolyn Gangmark (gangmark.carolyn@epa.gov)
(206) 553-4072

Top of page

Contact the RE-Powering Web editor to ask a question, provide feedback, or report a problem.

Jump to main content.