Jump to main content.


Tribal Portal turtle logoRegional Tribal Operations Committee (RTOC) Meetings

Calendar Quick Links

Click on each link to view the full description

Archived events

 


January 28 - 31, 2013 - EPA Region 7 RTOC Meeting

For information contact: Wolfgang Brandner at brandner.wolfgang@epa.gov or (202) 466-7767


February 6 - 8, 2013 - EPA Region 10 RTOC Meeting

For information contact: Diana Boquist at Boquist.Diana@epa.gov or (206) 553-1586


February 12 - 14, 2013 - Region 5 Tribal Environmental Program Management Conference

For more information contact Darrel Harmon at harmon.darrel@epa.gov or (312) 886-3890

Tribal Video Strength and Resiliency: Emergency Preparedness for Tribal Leaders and Program Directors Exit Disclaimer


February 12 - 14, 2013 - EPA Region 9 RTOC Meeting, Tohono O'odham Nation

For more information Contact Mariela L. Lopez at lopez.mariela@epa.gov


February 14, 2013 - Region 5 RTOC Meeting

For more information contact Darrel Harmon at harmon.darrel@epa.gov or (312) 886-3890


April 2 - 3, 2013 - EPA Region 1 Tribal Leaders Summit

For information contact Mike Stover on 617-918-1123


April 2 - 4, 2013 - Region 6 RTOC

For more information contact Randy Gee (214) 665-8355


April 2 - 4, 2013 - Region 8 RTOC Meeting

For more information contact Rebecca Perrin at perrin.rebecca@epa.gov or (303) 312-6311


May 7 - 9, 2013 - EPA Region 9 RTOC Meeting, Regional Office, San Francisco

For more information Contact Mariela L. Lopez at lopez.mariela@epa.gov


July 23 - 25, 2013 - EPA Region 2 Annual Indian Nation Leadership Meeting

For information contact Grant Jonathan at jonathan.grant@epa.gov or (212) 637-3843


July 23 - 25, 2013 - EPA Region 9 RTOC Meeting, Regional Office, San Francisco

For more information Contact Mariela L. Lopez at lopez.mariela@epa.gov


Archived event


Read more about Region 9 RTOC Meetings at http://www.epa.gov/region9/tribal/index.html

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.