Jump to main content.


Headquarters Records Liaison Officers

AO
Lena Ferris
Phone: 202-564-8831
Fax: 202-566-0268
E-mail: ferris.lena@epa.gov
Mail Code: 1803A
OARM
Adrienne Gantt
Phone: 202-564-1847
Fax: 202-564-1887
E-mail: gantt.adrienne@epa.gov
Mail Code: 3102A
OAR
Shawn W. Stingel
Phone: 202-564-1503
Fax: 202-564-1327
E-mail: stingel.shawn@epa.gov
Mail Code: 6102A
OECA
Porscha Chambers-Guzman
Phone: 202-564-2464
Fax: 202-501-0017
E-mail: chambers-guzman.porscha@epa.gov
Mail Code: 2201A
OCFO
Carlene Godfrey
Phone: 202-566-0735
Fax: 202-564-1433
E-mail: godfrey.carlene@epa.gov
Mail Code: 2710A
OGC
Arturo Ovalle
Phone: 202-564-0181
Fax:
E-mail: ovalle.arturo@epa.gov
Mail Code: 2311A
OIG
Billy Eason
Phone: 202-566-2703
Fax: 202-566-2663
E-mail: eason.billy@epa.gov
Mail Code: 2441T
OITA
Vacant
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Mail Code:
OEI
Judi Maguire
Phone: 202-564-7422
Fax: 202-566-1722
E-mail: maguire.judi@epa.gov
Mail Code: 2812T
OCSPP
Bruce Berkley (Acting)
Phone: 202-564-7802
Fax: 202-564-0540
E-mail: berkley.bruce@epa.gov
Mail Code: 7101M
ORD
Brian Devir
Phone: 513-569-7809
Fax: 513-487-2583
E-mail: devir.brian@epa.gov
Mail Code: W136A
OSWER
Terrence Ferguson
Phone: 202-566-0370
Fax: 202-566-1952
E-mail: ferguson.terrence@epa.gov
Mail Code: 5103T
OW
Miriam Wiggins-Lewis
Phone: 202-564-9373
Fax: 202-564-0500
E-mail: wigginslewis.miriam@epa.gov
Mail Code: 4102M
 

Records Contacts: Help Desk | Agency | Headquarters | Regional | Lab, Center & Field Office


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.