Jump to main content.


Lab, Center & Field Office Records Contacts

OARM - Cincinnati
Al Anderson
Phone: 513-569-7823
Fax: 513-569-7186
E-mail: anderson.al@epa.gov
Address:
406E
26 West Martin Luther King Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45268
OARM - RTP
Sandra Torrant
Phone: 919-541-7516
Fax: 919-541-3552
E-mail: torrant.sandra@epa.gov
Address:
109 TW Alexander Drive MD: C604-02
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711

OAR/NAREL
Charles Petko
Phone: 334-270-3411
Fax: 334-270-3454
E-mail: petko.charles@epa.gov
Address:
540 South Morris Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36115-2601
OAR/NVFEL
Patricia Paff
Phone: 734-214-4016
Fax:
E-mail: paff.patricia@epa.gov
Address:
AA-IO
2565 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
OAR/OAQPS
Regina Chappell
Phone: 919-541-5616
Fax: 919-541-0501
E-mail: chappell.regina@epa.gov
Address:
C404-04
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
OECA/NEIC
Robert Martinez
Phone: 303-462-9057
Fax: 303-462-9075
E-mail: robert.martinez@epa.gov
Address:
Denver Federal Center
Building 25/Door E-3, P.O. Box 25227
Denver, CO 80225
OEI/NCC
Pamela McClamb
Phone: 919-541-1368
Fax: 919-541-1061
E-mail: mcclamb.pamela@epa.gov
Address:
N229-01
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
ORD/NCCT
Stephen Little
Phone: 919-541-0963
Fax: 919-685-3343
E-mail: little.stephen@epa.gov
Address: D375-1
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
ORD/NCEA
Brenda Carmichael
Phone: 703-347-8632
Fax: n/a
E-mail: carmichael.brenda@epa.gov
Address:
Potomac Yards North
2733 Crystal Drive
Rm # N7344
Arlington, VA 22202
ORD/NCER
Susan Maier
Phone: 703-347-8073
Fax: n/a
E-mail: maier.susan@epa.gov
Address:
Potomac Yards South
2777 Crystal Drive
Room # S6318
Arlington, VA 22202
ORD/NERL
Katherine Coutros
Phone: 919-541-2433
Fax: 919-541-3615
E-mail: coutros.katherine@epa.gov
Address:
D343-01
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
ORD/NHEERL
Rebecca Daniels
Phone: 919-541-5734
Fax: 919-541-1440
E-mail: daniels.rebecca@epa.gov
Address:
B305-02
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
ORD/NHSRC
Mary Sullivan
Phone: 513-569-7907
Fax: 513-487-2555
E-mail: sullivan.mary@epa.gov
Address:
Rm # NG24C
26 West Martin Luther King Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45268
ORD/NRMRL
Suzanne Jackson
Phone: 513-569-7310
Fax: 513-748-2549
E-mail: jackson.suzanne@epa.gov
Address:
Rm # 220A
26 West Martin Luther King Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45268

Records Contacts: Help Desk | Agency | Headquarters | Regional | Lab, Center & Field Office


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.