Jump to main content.


Regional Records Liaison Officers

Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Margo Palmer
Phone: 617-918-1949
Fax: 617-918-1929
E-mail: palmer.margo@epa.gov
Address:
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI)
Rebecca Fitzgerald
Phone: 212-637-3391
Fax: 212-637-3526
E-mail: fitzgerald.rebecca@epa.gov
Address:
290 Broadway, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Region 3 (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV)
Michael Klotz
Phone: 215-814-5382
Fax: 215-814-5251
E-mail: klotz.michaelk@epa.gov
Address:
3PM50
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Shayla Patillo
Phone: 404-562-8385
Fax: 404-562-8210
E-mail: patillo.shayla@epa.gov
Address:
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
Lynn Calvin
Phone: 312-886-1305
Fax: 312-886-1515
E-mail: calvin.lynn@epa.gov
Address:
MI-9J
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
Leticia Lane (Acting)
Phone: 214-665-7202
Fax: 214-665-2146
E-mail: lane.leticia@epa.gov
Address:
6MDO
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)
Jolleen Werst
Phone: 913-551-7108
Fax: 913-551-9108
Email: werst.jolleen@epa.gov
Address:
MC: PLMG/SIIM/ISSS
11201 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Phoebe MacLeish
Phone: 303-312-6546
Fax: 303-312-7554
E-mail: macleish.phoebe@epa.gov
Address:
MC: 8TMS-ISP
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, PI)
Bess Gordon
Phone: 415-972-3330
Fax: 415-947-3553
E-mail: gordon.bess@epa.gov
Address:
MTS-6
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)
Jonell Allamano (Acting)
Phone: 206-553-2954
Fax: 206-553-6337
E-mail: allamano.jonell@epamail.epa.gov
Address:
MC: OMP-144
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101

Records Contacts: Help Desk | Agency | Headquarters | Regional | Lab, Center & Field Office


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.