Jump to main content.


Program Contacts for Children's Health

National Information
Mid-Atlantic State Information

On this page


Children's Health Coordinator

Prentiss Ward (ward.prentiss@epa.gov)
Environmental Assessment and Innovation Division (3EA40)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2813
Fax: 215-814-2783

Hotline: 800-570-KIDS

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link

Or, contact us through this electronic form.

Name:

Organization:

E-mail Address:

Comment:

Type the keyword "human" below, to help stop spam.
*required


Asthma

Janice Lewis (lewis.janice@epa.gov)
Air Protection Division (3AP23)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2185

Indoor Air Clearinghouse: 800-438-4318
Asthma Hotline: 800-315-8056

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link

Top of page


Asbestos

Kyla L. Townsend-McIntyre (townsend.kyla@epa.gov)
Pesticides and Asbestos Programs Branch (3LC62)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2045

Hotline: 800-368-5888

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link


Environmental Education

Larry Brown (brown.larry@epa.gov)
Office of Public Affairs (3PA00)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-5527

Public Information Center: 800-438-2474 or 215-814-5121

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link

Top of page


Indoor Air

Cristina Schulingkamp (schulingkamp.cristina@epa.gov)
Air Protection Division (3AP50)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2086

Indoor Air Clearinghouse: 800-438-4318

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link


Lead

Demian Ellis (ellis.demian@epa.gov)
Waste & Chemicals Mgmt. Division (3WC33)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2088

Hotline: 800-424-LEAD

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link

Top of page


Mercury

Betty Ann Quinn (quinn.elizabeth@epa.gov)
Land & Chemicals Division (3LC10)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-3388

National Response Center: 800-424-8802

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link


Pesticides

John Butler (butler.john@epa.gov)
Land & Chemicals Division (3LC62)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2127

Mid-Atlantic Region Pesticides Program Customer Service Hotline: 800-438-2474
National Pesticides Information Center: 800-858-7378

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link

Top of page


Radon

Michelle Moyer (moyer.michelle@epa.gov)
Air Protection Division (3AP50)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2098

Hotline: 800-SOS-RADON

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link


Superfund

Dawn Ioven (ioven.dawn@epa.gov)
Hazardous Site Cleanup Division (3HS41)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-3320

National RCRA, Superfund & EPCRA Call Center: 800-424-9346

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link

Top of page


Ultraviolet Radiation

Marcos Aquino (aquino.marcos@epa.gov)
Air Protection Division (3AP50)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-3422

National Link


Water

Lisa Donahue (donahue.lisa@epa.gov)
Water Protection Division (3WP22)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-2062

Hotline: 800-426-4791

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link

Top of page


Agency for Toxic Substances & Disease Registry

Lora Werner (werner.lora@epa.gov)
US EPA Region 3 (3HS00)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-3141
Fax: 215-814-3003

Hotline: 888-42-ASTDR

Mid-Atlantic Link | National Link


Community Action for Renewed Environment (CARE)

Evelyn Velazquez (velazquez.evelyn@epa.gov)
Land & Chemicals Division (3LC10)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-3114

National Link

Top of page


Mid-Atlantic Center for Children's Health & the Environment

Aurora O. Amoah (pehsu@gwu.edu)
Project Coordinator
Mid-Atlantic Center for Children's Health and the Environment
2100 M St, NW Suite 203
Washington, DC 20052
202-994-1166

Hotline: 866-MACCHE1

Mid-Atlantic Center for Children's Health and the Environment Exit EPA Disclaimer
Association of Occupational and Environmental Clinics
Exit EPA Disclaimer

Top of page


Mid-Atlantic Region || Mid-Atlantic Env'l Assessment & Innovation || Mid-Atlantic Children's Health


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.