Jump to main content.


Contacts

All contacts listed below can receive mail at the following address:

US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street (mailcode)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029


All phone numbers are direct and may be placed by dialing (215) 814-XXXX
(see below for individual extensions).


NAME

MAILCODE

PHONE

E-MAIL ADDRESS

WEB SITE

Brownfields Program - Grants and Technical Assistance

Tom Stolle

3HS51

3129

stolle.tom@epa.gov

Mid-Atlantic Brownfields & Land Revitalization

Federal Facilities

Steve Hirsh

3HS11

3352 

hirsh.steven@epa.gov

Federal Facilities Superfund Sites

Land Revitalization

Christopher Thomas

3HS51

5555

thomas.christopher@epa.gov

Mid-Atlantic Brownfields & Land Revitalization

RCRA Redevelopment

Deborah Goldblum

3LC40

3432

goldblum.deborah@epa.gov

RCRA Redevelopment

Superfund Redevelopment

Superfund Reuse: Chris Thomas

3HS51

5555

thomas.christopher@epa.gov

Superfund Reuse

Liability Issues: Leo Mullin

3HS62

3172

mullin.leo@epa.gov

Real Properties with Region 3

Underground Storage Tanks

Carletta Parlin - PA, DE

3LC50

3380

parlin.carletta@epa.gov

Cleaning Up and Reusing Abandoned Gas Station Sites (RAGS)

Joanne Cassidy - MD, WV

3LC50

3381

cassidy.joanne@epa.gov

Karrie Crumlish - VA

3LC50

3398

crumlish.karen@epa.gov

Thomas Uybarreta - DC

3LC50

2953

uybarreta.thomas@epa.gov

 

Sustainable Development

Marie Holman

3EA40

5463

holman.marie@epa.gov

Sustainability

Paula Estornell

3HS51

5632

estornell.paula@epa.gov

Sustainability

Green Buildings

Lorna Rosenberg

3EA40

5389

rosenberg.lorna@epa.gov

Green Buildings

Low-Impact Design/Stormwater Control

Paula Estornell

3HS51

5632

Estornell.paula@epa.gov

Storm water

Energy Efficiency/Clean Energy

Emily Linn

3AP50

5273

linn.emily@epa.gov

Mid-Atlantic Clean Energy

 


COMMENTS/SUGGESTIONS

Region 3 | Mid-Atlantic Cleanup | Mid-Atlantic Brownfields & Land Revitalization


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.