Jump to main content.


Millsboro TCE

map

Interactive Google map of
site location and surroundings
(Map may take 10 secs to fully load)
Map of Delaware Showing Superfund SitesClick here to read the "Exit EPA Website" Disclaimer

EPA ID: DEN000306645

Location:
Delaware; Sussex County

Congressional District: 1st

Other Names: Millsboro Public Well TCE Site

Last Updated: March 2014

You will need the free Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

Contacts

Remedial Project Manager
Christian Matta
215-814-2317
matta.christian@epa.gov

Community Involvement Coordinator
Carrie Deitzel
215-814-5525
1-800-553-2509
deitzel.carrie@epa.gov

State and Congressional Liaison
Linda Miller
215-814-2068
miller.linda@epa.gov

On-Scene Coordinator
Michael Towle
215-814-3272
towle.michael@epa.gov

Site Assessment Manager
James Hargett
215-814-3305
hargett.james@epa.gov

Region 3 NPL Coordinator
Lorie Baker
215-814-3355
baker.lorie@epa.gov

Bulletin Board

Questions

The EPA is dedicated to providing you with timely and accurate information about our work at this site. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact:
Carrie Deitzel
215-814-5525
1-800-553-2509

On This Page

Related Links

Site Status

Top of page

Background

Top of page

Cleanup History

NPL Listing History

Status: Proposed in 2009

Added:
Deleted:

Top of page

Contaminants and Risks

Top of page

Documents and Reports

Top of page

Photos, Maps and Diagrams

Top of page

Community Information

Top of page

Reuse Information

Top of page

Region 3 | Mid-Atlantic Cleanup | Mid-Atlantic Superfund |EPA Home | EPA Superfund Homepage


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.