Jump to main content.


Ecological Risk Assessment

Mid-Atlantic Biological Technical Assistance Group (BTAG) Members

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Hazardous Site Cleanup Division
Mail Code 3HS41
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

Bruce R. Pluta, Coordinator
215-814-2380 (Phone)
215-814-3015 (Fax)
pluta.bruce@epa.gov

Jeffrey Tuttle
215-814-3236 (Phone)
215-814-3015 (Fax)
tuttle.jeffrey@epa.gov

Katie Matta
215-814-3358 (Phone)
215-814-3015 (Fax)
matta.katie@epa.gov

Sherry Krest
177 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-573-4525 (Phone)
410-269-0382
sherry_krest@fws.gov

John McCloskey
6669 Short Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-693-6694 x108 (Phone)
804-693-9032 (Fax)
john_mccloskey@fws.gov

Kathy Patnode
c/o U.S. EPA
1060 Chapline Street
Wheeling, WV 26003-2995
304-234-0238 (Phone)
304-234-0282 (Fax)
kathleen_patnode@fws.gov

Fred Pinkney
177 Admiral Cochrane Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-573-4519 (Phone)
410-269-0382
fred_pinkney@fws.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
c/o U.S. EPA
 

Peter Knight
215-814-3321 (Phone)
215-814-3015 (Fax)
peter.knight@noaa.gov

Simeon Hahn
215-814-5419 (Phone)
215-814-3015 (Fax)
simeon.hahn@noaa.gov

 

Region 3 | Mid-Atlantic Cleanup | Mid-Atlantic Risk Assessment |EPA Home | EPA Risk Assessment Homepage


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.