Jump to main content.

Contact Us at the Mid-Atlantic TMDL Program

Contact Us
US EPA Region 3
Water Protection Division (3WP00)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
(215) 814-2300

Or, submit your questions, comments, or suggestions below.

Comments?

Name:

Your organization:

State:

Your e-mail address:

Your phone number:

TMDL Team Leader

Helene Drago(3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Drago.Helene@epa.gov

Chesapeake Bay TMDL Team Leader

Jennifer Sincock (3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Sincock.Jennifer@epa.gov

EPA

Gwen Supplee (3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
e-mail: Supplee.Gwendolyn@epa.gov

Delaware

John Schneider
Delaware Department of Natural Resources
and Environmental Control
Division of Water Resources
29 South State Street
Dover, DE 19901
e-mail: john.schneider@state.de.us

EPA

Gwen Supplee (3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia,PA 19103-2029
email: Supplee.Gwendolyn@epa.gov

District of Columbia

Collin Burrell
Department of the Environment
Government of the District of Columbia
51 N Street, NE
5th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
email: collin.burrell@dc.gov

EPA

Maria Garcia (3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia,PA 19103-2029
e-mail: Garcia.Maria@epa.gov

Maryland

Lee Currey
Program Manager
TMDL Technical Development Program
1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 540
Baltimore, MD 21230-1718
e-mail: lcurrey@mde.state.md.us

EPA

Elizabeth Gaige (3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia,PA 19103-2029
e-mail: Gaige.Elizabeth@epa.gov

Pennsylvania

Bill Brown
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Watershed Protection Division
400 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8555
e-mail: willbrown@state.pa.us

EPA

Gregory Voigt (3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
e-mail:Voigt.Gregory@epa.gov

Virginia

Water Program Contacts
Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
P.O.Box 10009, 629 E Main Street
Richmond, VA 23240

EPA

TMDL Team Leader (3WP30)
Office of Standards, Assessment and TMDLs
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029

West Virginia

David Montali
TMDL Program Manager
West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection
Division of Water and Waste Management
601 57th Street SE
Charleston, WV 25304-2345
e-mail:David.A.Montali@wv.gov




About the Water Protection Division Where You Live Newsroom FOIA Requests

 

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Jump to main content.