Jump to main content.


Underground Injection Contacts

Mid-Atlantic Underground Injection Control Quick Finder

Underground Injection Control Home Best Management Practices Contacts - EPA & States Drinking Water Forms Success Stories Wells

Reporting Forms


Delaware

Ronald Graeber (rgraeber@state.de.us)
Program Manager
Ground Water Discharges Section Exit EPA Click for Disclaimer
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Env. Control
89 Kings Hwy., PO Box 1401
Dover, DE 19001
302-739-9948

Rosalind Moore (moore.rosalind@epa.gov)
EPA State Program Manager
US EPA Region 3 (3WP22)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-3252

Maryland

Ching-Tzone Tien (ctien@.mde.state.md.us)
Chief
Groundwater Discharge Permits Division
Water Management Administration Exit EPA Click for Disclaimer
Maryland Department of the Environment
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-537-3663

Maria Conicelli (conicelli.maria@epa.gov)
EPA State Program Manager
US EPA Region 3 (3WP22)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-5465

West Virginia

(Oil and Gas Related Wells - Class II and III)
Jamie Peterson (james.a.peterson@wv.gov)
Stormwater & Groundwater/UIC Programs Exit EPA Click for Disclaimer
West Virginia Division of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
304-926-0499, ext. 1652

(Class V Wells)
William Timmermeyer (btimmermeyer@wv.gov)
Stormwater & Groundwater/UIC Programs Exit EPA Click for Disclaimer
West Virginia Division of Environmental Protection
601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
304-926-0499, ext. 1014

Rosalind Moore (moore.rosalind@epa.gov)
EPA State Program Manager
US EPA Region 3 (3WP22)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-3252

EPA Mid-Atlantic Region

District of Columbia, Pennsylvania, Virginia - EPA is the contact, not the state

Karen D. Johnson (johnson.karend@epa.gov)
UIC Program Manager
Chief, Ground Water & Enforcement Branch (3WP22)
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-5445

Mark Nelson (nelson.mark@epa.gov)
Class V Team Leader and Technical Representative
1060 Chapline Street
Wheeling, WV 26003-2995
304-234-0286

Steve Platt (platt.steve@epa.gov)
Class II Team Leader
US EPA Region 3 (3WP22)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-5464

Roger Reinhart (reinhart.roger@epa.gov)
Enforcement Team Leader
US EPA Region 3 (3WP22)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
215-814-5462

EPA Water Home || Mid-Atlantic Water Home
Mid-Atlantic Water Topics A - Z


Local Navigation



water for kids

Jump to main content.