Jump to main content.


Region 3 RCRA Corrective Action
Phone and E-mail Directory

All phone numbers are direct and may be placed by dialing (215) 814-XXXX (see below for individual extensions).

Name
Title
Phone #
Email Address
John Armstead LCD Director 3127 armstead.john@epa.gov
Catherin Libertz LCD Deputy Director 
2737 libertz.catherine@epa.gov
 
Office of Remediation Staff
(for questions concerning facilities in MD, WV, DE, DC, and VA)
Luis Pizarro Associate Director 3444 pizarro.luis@epa.gov
Andrew Fan Remedial Project Manager 3426 fan.andrew@epa.gov
Russell Fish Remedial Project Manager 3226 fish.russell@epa.gov
Leonard Hotham Remedial Project Manager 5778 hotham.leonard@epa.gov
Michael Jacobi Remedial Project Manager 3435 jacobi.mike@epa.gov
Sharon Kenny Remedial Project Manager 3417 kenny.sharon@epa.gov
Donna McCartney Remedial Project Manager 3427 mccartney.donna@epa.gov
Diane Schott Remedial Project Manager 3430 schott.diane@epa.gov
Barbara Smith Remedial Project Manager 5786 smith.barbara@epa.gov
Erich Weissbart Remedial Project Manager (410) 305-2779 weissbart.erich@epa.gov
William Wentworth Remedial Project Manager 3184 wentworth.william@epa.gov
 
Office of Pennsylvania Remediation Staff
(for questions concerning facilities in PA)
Paul Gotthold Associate Director 3410 gotthold.paul@epa.gov
Rochelle Wax Secretary 3411 wax.rochelle@epa.gov
Kevin Bilash Remedial Project Manager 2796 bilash.kevin@epa.gov
Catheryn Blankenbiller Remedial Project Manager 3464 blankenbiller.catheryn@epa.gov
Andrew Clibanoff Remedial Project Manager 3391 clibanoff.andrew@epa.gov
Khai Dao Remedial Project Manager 5467 dao.khai@epa.gov
Grant Dufficy Remedial Project Manager 3455 dufficy.grant@epa.gov
Maureen Essenthier Remedial Project Manager 3416 essenthier.maureen@epa.gov
Jeanna Henry Remedial Project Manager 2820 henry.jeanna@epa.gov
Griff Miller Remedial Project Manager 3407 miller.griff@epa.gov
Stephen Hon Lee Remedial Project Manager 3419 lee.hon@epa.gov
Linda Matyskiela Remedial Project Manager 3420 matyskiela.linda@epa.gov
Tran Tran Remedial Project Manager 2079 tran.tran@epa.gov

Region 3 The Mid-Atlantic States


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.