Jump to main content.


State and EPA Contacts

STATE CONTACTS

Delaware
Melissa Ferree
Delaware DNRECClick here to read the "Exit EPA Website" Disclaimer 
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19934
302-739-9403
FAX: 302-739-5060
e-mail: melisaa.ferree@state.de.us

District of Columbia
Jan Walwyn (Phone: 202-671-5120)
Mary Begin Phone: (202) 481-3838
DC District Dept of Environment
Click here to read the "Exit EPA Website" Disclaimer
51 N Street, NE, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
Fax: 202-535-1383
e-mail: jan.walwyn@dc.gov
e-mail: mary.begin@dc.gov

Maryland

Jennifer Hopper (Handler)(Phone: 410-537-3350)
Maryland Dept. of the EnvironmentClick here to read the "Exit EPA Website" Disclaimer
Montgomery Park Business Center
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
Fax:410-537-4233
e-mail: jennifer.hopper@maryland.gov

Pennsylvania
Melissa Gross(CME /Handler) (717)783-9769 )
Vu Tran (Permitting) ( 717-787-822)
Pennsylvania DEPClick here to read the "Exit EPA Website" Disclaimer
Rachel Carson State Office Building
P.O. Box 8471
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8471
FAX: 717-787-0884
e-mail: melgross@pa.gov
e-mail : vutran@pa.gov

Virginia
Sanjay Thirunagari
Virginia DEQClick here to read the "Exit EPA Website" Disclaimer
629 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-698-4193
FAX: 804-698-4327
e-mail: skthirunag@deq.virginia.gov

West Virginia
Terrie Sangid
West Virginia DEPClick here to read the "Exit EPA Website" Disclaimer
601 57th Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-926-0499
FAX:304-926-0484
e-mail: terrie.l.sangid@wv.gov

EPA REGION 3 CONTACTS  

Catherine "Cassie" McGoldrick
Land and Chemicals Division
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-814-3399
FAX: 215-814-3163
e-mail: mcgoldrick.catherine@epa.gov


Gabriel Patay
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Land and Chemicals Division
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-814-3457
FAX: 215-814-3113
e-mail: patay.gabriel@epa.gov

Region 3 The Mid-Atlantic States


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.