Jump to main content.


UST State Contacts and State Program Status

State Program Status and
Contact Information

District of Columbia

Delaware

Maryland

Pennsylvania

Virginia

West Virginia

Region 3 UST Logo


EPA Region 3 Contact Information

   
EPA State Program Managers:

Delaware and Pennsylvania
Carletta Parlin
Telephone - 215 814-3380
E-mail: parlin.carletta@epa.gov

Maryland and West Virginia
Joanne Cassidy 
Telephone - 215 814-3381
E-mail: cassidy.joanne@epa.gov

District of Columbia
Tom Uybarreta
Telephone - 215-814-2953
E-mail: uybaretta.thomas@epa.gov

Virginia
Karen Crumlish
Telephone - 215-814-3398
E-mail: crumlish.karen@epa.gov

 
Additional Contacts:  
   
Rick Rogers , Associate Director
Office of State Programs
Telephone - 215-814-5711
E-mail: rogers.rick@epa.gov
Carol Amend, Associate Director
Office of Land and Enforcement Branch
Telephone - 215-814-5430
E-mail: amend.carol@epa.gov
   
Claudette Reed
Regional Program Manager
Telephone - 215-814-2997
E-mail: reed.claudette@epa.gov
•Inspectors/Enforcement Staff
215-814-3100
   
Jack Hwang, Ph.D.
LUST Corrective Action Expert
Telephone - 215-814-3387
E-mail: hwang.jack@epa.gov
 

Region 3 The Mid-Atlantic States


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.