Jump to main content.


EPA's Elizabeth River Team

Organization Chart (PDF) (24 pp, 240K, About PDF)

Remediation Coordination

Regional Contamination Assessment

Brownfields and Revitalization

Non-Site Related Water Quality

Partnering and Communications

Stephanie Wenning
Planning and Administration (3HS62)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3186
wenning.stephanie@epa.gov

Carrie Dietzel
Communications (3HS52)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-5525
dietzel.carrie@epa.gov

Top of page

 

Remediation Coordination

Randy Sturgeon
Elizabeth River Remediation Coordinator (3HS23)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3227
sturgeon.randy@epa.gov

John Burchette
Remedial Project Manager (3HS11)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3378
burchette.john@epa.gov

Susanne Haug
Remedial Project Manager (3HS11)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3394
haug.susanne@epa.gov

Laura Johnson
Remedial Project Manager (3HS62)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3295
johnson.laura@epa.gov

Jacqueline Morrison
Corrective Action Expert (3LC00)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-5664
morrison.jacqueline@epa.gov

Christine Wagner
Removal Action Expert (3HS32)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3261
wagner.christine@epa.gov

Top of page

 

Regional Contamination Assessment

John Burchette
Remedial Project Manager (3HS11)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3378
burchette.john@epa.gov

John Epps
Remedial Project Manager (3HS62)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3144
epps.john@epa.gov

Bruce Pluta
Biological Technical Assistance Group (3HS41)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-2380
pluta.bruce@epa.gov

Jeffrey Tuttle
Biological Technical Assistance Group (3HS41)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3236
tuttle.jeffrey@epa.gov

Cynthia Stahl
Decision Analyst (3EA10)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-2180
stahl.cynthia@epa.gov

Top of page

 

Brownfields and Revitalization

Patricia Corbett
Reuse Expert (3HS51)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-3173
corbett.patricia@epa.gov

Kristine Matzko
Reuse Expert (3HS51)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-5719
matzko.kristine@epa.gov

Bruce Pluta
Green Reuse Expert (3HS41)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-2380
pluta.bruce@epa.gov

Top of page

 

Non-Site Related Water Quality

Robert Koroncai
TMDL Expert (3WP00)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-5730
koroncai.robert@epa.gov

Catherine King
Grant Expert (3WP10)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-2657
king.catherine@epa.gov

Top of page

 

Partnering and Communications

Carrie Dietzel
Community Involvement Coordinator (3HS52)
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-5525
dietzel.carrie@epa.gov

Top of page

 


Local Navigation

Environmental Kids Club
Environmental Education for Kids


Jump to main content.