Jump to main content.


Laboratory & Technical Services


What We Do

At EPA's Ft. Meade facility we:


Need Samples Analyzed?


Contacts

Laboratory and Sample Scheduling Contacts
Responsibility
Name
Email
Phone
Sample Scheduling and Shipping
Regional Sample Coordinator Carroll Harris harris.carroll@epa.gov 410-305-2625
Office of Analytical Services and Quality Assurance Lab Sample Coordinator Kevin Martin martin.kevin@epa.gov 410-305-3032
Chain of Custody/Sample Tag Request Judy Snyder snyder.judy@epa.gov 410-305-3015
Superfund Contract Lab Program
Project Officer Dan Slizys slizys.dan@epa.gov 410-305-2734
Data package receipt, sample shipment issues, problem resolutions and letters to file Dan Slizys

Carroll Harris

slizys.dan@epa.gov

harris.carroll@epa.gov

410-305-2734

410-305-2625

FORMS II Lite Issues Dan Slizys slizys.dan@epa.gov 410-305-2734
Non-Contract Lab Program Contract Laboratories
Project Officer John Kwedar kwedar.john@epa.gov 410-305-3021
Contracting Officer Sidney Ozer ozer.sidney@epa.gov 215-814-5305
Purchasing Agent Vacant    
Data package receipt, sample shipment issues, sample scheduling issues, problem resolution John Kwedar

Elaine Stiles

kwedar.john@epa.gov

stiles.elaine@epa.gov

410-305-3021

410-305-2684

Branch Chiefs
Laboratory Branch Cynthia Caporale caporale.cyntha@epa.gov 410-305-2732
Technical Services Branch Fred Foreman foreman.fred@epa.gov 410-305-2629

Top of page


Mid-Atlantic Region | Mid-Atlantic Env'l Assessment and Innovation | Mid-Atlantic Env'l Science Center


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.