Jump to main content.


Managers, Program Coordinators, and Staff Listing

Management EPCRA

Beverly A. Spagg
Chief, Air & EPCRA Enforcement Branch
Telephone: (404) 562-9170
e-mail: spagg.beverly@epa.gov

Caron Falconer
Chief, EPCRA Enforcement Section
Telephone: (404) 562-8451
e-mail: falconer.caron@epa.gov


Program Coordinators

Robert Bookman
EPCRA Program Manager
Environmental Engineer
Telephone: (404) 562-9169
e-mail: bookman.robert@epa.gov

Victor Weeks
EPCRA Chemical Emergency Preparedness Program Coordinator
Telephone: (404) 562-9189
e-mail: weeks.victor@epa.gov

Deanne Grant
Clean Air Act 112(r) Risk Management Program Coordinator
Telephone: (404) 562-9291
e-mail: grant.deanne@epa.gov


Staff

Erika White
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Alabama
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-9195
e-mail: white.erika@epa.gov

Patricia Rubin
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Florida
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-8986
e-mail: rubin.patricia@epa.gov

Deanne Grant
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Georgia
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-9291
e-mail: grant.deanne@epa.gov

Eddie Chow
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Kentucky
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-8989
e-mail: chow.eddie@epa.gov

Karl Wilson
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Mississippi
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-9295
e-mail: wilson.karl@epa.gov

Vinson Poole
EPCRA Liaison for the State of North Carolina
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-9186
e-mail: poole.vinson@epa.gov

Victor Weeks
EPCRA Liaison for the State of South Carolina
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-9189
e-mail: weeks.victor@epa.gov

Karl Wilson
EPCRA Liaison for the State of Tennessee
Compliance Inspector
Telephone: (404) 562-9295
e-mail: wilson.karl@epa.gov


For information about the contents of this page please contact Karl Wilson


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.