Jump to main content.


Federal Facilities Staff Contact Information

Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
PHONE NUMBER: (404) 562-8520
FAX NUMBER: (404) 562-8518

IMMEDIATE OFFICE

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Arthur Collins, Chief (collins.arthur@epa.gov) (404) 562-9742

Florida/Mississippi/Alabama/Tennessee Remedial Section

Staff/E-Mail Address Telephone
Harold Taylor, Chief (taylor.harold@epa.gov) (404) 562-8791
Jeff Crane (crane.jeff@epa.gov) (404) 562-8546
Carl Froede, Jr. (froede.carl@epa.gov) (404) 562-8550
Patricia Goldberg (goldberg.patricia@epa.gov) (404) 562-8543
Constance Jones (jones.constance@epa.gov) (404) 562-8551
Leonna Teasley (teasley.leonna@epa.gov) (404) 562-8509
Tim Woolheater (woolheater.tim@epa.gov) (404) 562-8510
Carolee Mallory (mallory-flores.carolee@epa.gov) (404) 562-8548
Leigh Lattimore (lattimore.leigh@epa.gov) (404) 562-8768
Craig Benedikt (benedikt.craig@epa.gov) (404) 562-8555
Julie Corkran (corkran.julie@epa.gov) (404) 562-8547
Peter Dao (dao.peter@epa.gov) (404) 562-8508
Michelle Thornton (thornton.michelle@epa.gov) (404) 562-8526
Debbie Vaughn-Wright (vaughn-wright.debbie@epa.gov) (404) 562-8539

North, South Carolina/Georgia/Kentucky Remedial Section

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Rachel McCullough, Chief (McCullough.Rachel@epa.gov) (404) 562-8549
Martha Berry (berry.martha@epa.gov) (404) 562-8533
Carolyn Haugabook (haugabook.carolyn@epa.gov) (404) 562-8578
Lila Koroma-Llamas (koroma-llamas.lila@epa.gov) (404) 562-9969
Deidre Lloyd (lloyd.deidre@epa.gov) (404) 562-8855
Robert Pope (pope.robert@epa.gov) (404) 562-8506
Jon Richards (richards.jon@epa.gov) (404) 562-8648
Gena Townsend (townsend.gena@epa.gov) (404) 562-8538
Jennifer Tufts (tufts.jennifer@epa.gov) (404) 562-8513


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.