Jump to main content.


Superfund Enforcement and Information Management Branch Staff Contact Information

Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
PHONE NUMBER: (404) 562-8836

IMMEDIATE OFFICE

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Anita Davis, Branch Chief SEIMB (davis.anita@epa.gov) (404) 562-8844
Paula Painter(painter.paula@epa.gov) (404) 562-8887
Hazel Winborne (winborne.hazel@epa.gov) (404) 562-8906
Lindley Cole (cole.lindley@epa.gov) (404) 562-8851

Removal Enforcement and Information Management Section

Staff/E-Mail Address Telephone
Tony Moore, Chief (moore.tony@epa.gov) (404) 562-8756
Angela Bivens (bivens.angela@epa.gov) (404) 562-8623
Leonardo Ceron (ceron.leonardo@epa.gov) (404) 562-9129
Karen Coleman (coleman.karen@epa.gov) (404) 562-8853
Annette Fields (fields.annette@epa.gov) (404) 562-8893
Richard Hammond (hammond.richard@epa.gov) (404) 562-8535
Annette Hill (hill.annette@epa.gov) (404) 562-8060
Carolyn McCall (mccall.carolyn@epa.gov) (404) 562-8874
Herb Miller (miller.herbert@epa.gov) (404) 562-8860
Brenita Richardson (richardson.brenita@epa.gov) (404) 562-8868
Fernando Rivera (rivera.fernando@epa.gov) (404) 562-8875
Jim Snow (snow.james@epa.gov) (404) 562-8723
Blake Sterling (sterling.blake@epa.gov) (404) 562-8852
Ray Strickland (strickland.ray@epa.gov) (404) 562-8890

Remedial Enforcement and Collections Section

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Greg Armstong, Chief (armstrong.greg@epa.gov) (404) 562-8872
Jackie Harvey (harvey.jackie@epa.gov) (404) 562-8882
Felicia Jackson (jackson.felicia@epa.gov) (404) 562-8894
Ann Mayweather (mayweather.ann@epa.gov) (404) 562-8879
Johnny Morgan (morgan.johnny@epa.gov) (404) 562-8822
Angela Walker (walker.angela@epa.gov) (404) 562-8847
Janice Thomas (thomas.janice@epa.gov) (404) 562-8895
Melissa Waters (waters.melissa@epa.gov) (404) 562-8873
John Zimmerman (zimmerman.john@epa.gov) (404) 562-8936


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.