Jump to main content.


Superfund Support Branch Contacts


Region 4 map
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303

[ Immediate Office | Technical Services Section| Contracts | Grants ]

IMMEDIATE OFFICE

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
David Keefer (keefer.david@epa.gov) (404) 562-8932
Kim Vandiver (vandiver.kim@epa.gov) (404) 562-8833

Technical Services Section
(Human Health & Ecological Risk Assessment)

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Glenn Adams (adams.glenn@epa.gov) (404) 562-8771
Noman Ahsanuzzaman(ahsanuzzaman.noman@epa.gov) (404) 562-8047
Felicia Barnett (barnett.felicia@epa.gov) (404) 562-8659
Ben Bentkowski (bentkowski.ben@epa.gov) (404) 562-8507
Tim Frederick (frederick.tim@epa.gov) (404) 562-8598
Ofia Hodoh (hodoh.ofia@epa.gov) (404) 562-9176
Kevin Koporec (koporec.kevin@epa.gov) (404) 562-8864
Bill Osteen (osteen.bill@epa.gov ) (404) 562-8684
Brett Thomas (thomas.brett@epa.gov) (404) 562-8751
Sharon Thoms (thoms.sharon@epa.gov) (404) 562-8666
Kay Wischkaemper (wischkaemper.kay@epa.gov) (404) 562-8641

Superfund Contracts/Grants Section

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Denise Bland (bland.denise@epa.gov) (404) 562-8880
Meredith Clark (clark.meredith@epa.gov) (404) 562-8919
Jackie Dendy (dendy.jackie@epa.gov) (404) 562-8876
Barbara Dobson (dobson.barbara@epa.gov) (404) 562-8878
Rhonda Foucher (foucher.rhonda@epa.gov) (404) 562-8867
Carol Jackson (jackson.carol@epa.gov) (404) 562-8856
Dora Johnson (johnson.doraann@epa.gov) (404) 562-8737
Katrina Jones (jones.katrina@epa.gov) (404) 562-8811
Charles Swan (swan.charles@epa.gov) (404) 562-8848
Nardina Turner (turner.nardina@epa.gov) (404) 562-8650
Darryl Walker (walker.darryl@epa.gov) (404) 562-9717
Chi Williams (williams.chi@epa.gov) (404) 562-8476

For information about the contents of this page please contact Kim Vandiver


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.