Jump to main content.


Office Fax: 913-551-7941
Mailing Address: 11201 Renner Blvd., Lenexa, KS 66219

Contact Titles/Subject Areas Phone Email
Althea Moses EJ Program Manager 913-551-7649 moses.althea@epa.gov
Brendan Corazzin Urban Garden and Agriculture Coordinator
Kansas EJ State Coordinator
913-551-7429 corazzin.brendan@epa.gov
Karim Dawani Urban Waters and Tribes Coordinator
Iowa EJ State Coordinator
913-551-7289 dawani.karim@epa.gov
Tamara Freeman

EJ Training Coordinator
Nebraska EJ State Coordinator
Plan EJ 2014 and Permitting Contact
913-551-7094 freeman.tamara@epa.gov

Lisa Haugen EJ and Enforcement Coordinator
Missouri EJ State Coordinator
EJ Grant Project Officer
913-551-7877 haugen.lisa@epa.gov
Pamela Johnson Grants Project Officer and EJ Liaison
OECA Budget Coordinator
Federal Managers' Financial Integrity Act Coordinator
913-551-7480 johnson.pamelak@epa.gov
Michael Minor Outreach and Healthy Homes Coordinator
Kansas and Missouri Assistant EJ State Coordinator
913-551-7539 minor.michael@epa.gov


Local Navigation

Jump to main content.