Jump to main content.


Revitalization Contacts

Brownfields Coordinator
Susan Klein
913-551-7786
klein.susan@epa.gov

Land Revitalization Coordinator
David Doyle
913-551-7667
doyle.david@epa.gov

Legal Coordinator
Robert Richards
913-551-7502
richards.robert@epa.gov

RCRA Reuse Coordinator
Stephanie Doolan
913-551-7719
doolan.stephanie@epa.gov

Superfund Reuse Coordinator
Tonya Howell
913-551-7589
howell.tonya@epa.gov

Underground Tanks Reuse Coordinator
Peter Sam
913-551-7642
sam.peter@epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.