Jump to main content.


Tribal Contacts

Region 7 Tribal Team
Stanley Holder
Tribal Program
(913) 551-7374
holder.stanley@epa.gov
Heather Hamilton
Tribal Program
(913) 551-7039
hamilton.heather@epa.gov
Patrick Bustos
Regional Indian Coordinator
(913) 551-7969
bustos.patrick@epa.gov
 
Region 7 Support Staff
Gayle Hubert
Solid Waste Program
(913) 551-7439
hubert.gayle@epa.gov
Stan Calow
Drinking Water Program
(913) 551-7410
calow.stan@epa.gov
Dick Wiechman
Pesticides Program
EPA Des Moines Field Office
(402) 437-5080
wiechman.dick@epa.gov
Marc Kingston
Grants Office
(913) 551-7407
Kingston.marc@epa.gov
Katy Miley
On-Scene Coordinator
Superfund/Emergency Response
& Preparedness
(913) 551-7916
miley.katy@epa.gov
Brenda Groskinsky
Regional Science Liaison & Tribal Science Council Rep.
(913) 551-7188
groskinsky.brenda@epa.gov
Jennifer Morris
Brownfields Program & Tribal Response
(913) 551-7341
morris.jennifer@epa.gov
Jeremy Yazzie
GIS/GPS Mapping Program
(913) 551-7456
yazzie.jeremy@epa.gov
Althea Moses
Environmental Justice Program
(913) 551-7646
moses.althea@epa.gov
Wilfredo Rosado-Chaparro
Leaking Underground Storage Tanks
(913) 551-7499
rosado-chaparro.wilfredo@epa.gov
Chris Whitley
Office of Public Affairs
(913) 551-7394
whitley.christopher@epa.gov
Kim Olson
Tribal Air Coordinator
(913) 551-7458
olson.kim@epa.gov
Kimberly Willis
Waste Water Program
(913) 551-7069
willis.kimberly@epa.gov
 
EPA Region 7 Organization Chart

Emergency Information
Report Emergencies EPA - Report Environmental Violations
Quote from Chief Seattle, -the earth does not belong to us, we belong to the earth

Local Navigation



Jump to main content.