Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Region 1: EPA New England

Contacts

Photo of a  lighthouse by the sea.

For More Information in Region I, New England:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont please contact:

Ann Rodney (rodney.ann@epa.gov)
Burial at Sea Coordinator
US EPA Region 1
5 Post Office Square
Mail Code: OEP06-1
Boston, MA 02109
(617) 918-1538

Burial at Sea Contacts in Other EPA Regions

Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands

Patricia Pechko (pechko.patricia@epa.gov)
Burial at Sea Coordinator
US EPA Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
(212) 637-3796

Region 3: District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Virginia

Renee Searfoss (searfoss.renee@epa.gov )
Burial at Sea Coordinator
EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 814-2137

Photo of flowers floating in the sea.
Photos courtesy of: www.NewEnglandBurialsAtSea.com Click icon for EPA disclaimer.

Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee

Gary Collins (collins.garyw@epa.gov)
Burial at Sea Coordinator
US EPA Region 4
61 Forsyth Street Southwest
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 562-9395   Fax: (404) 562-9343

Region 6: Louisiana and Texas

Jessica Franks (franks.jessica@epa.gov)
Burial at Sea Coordinator
US EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
(214) 665-8335

Region 9: California, Hawaii, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Marianas and Trust Territories

Allan Ota (ota.allan@epa.gov)
Burial at Sea Coordinator
U.S. EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 972-3476

Region 10: Alaska, Oregon and Washington

Chris Meade (meade.chris@epa.gov)
Burial at Sea Coordinator
U.S. EPA Region 10
PO Box 20370
Juneau, AK 99802-0370
(907) 586-7622

Jump to main content.