Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Waste Site Cleanup & Reuse in New England

Contact Us

BrownfieldsThe mailing address for the EPA New England Brownfields Team is:

EPA New England - Region 1
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code (See Below)
Boston, MA 02109-3912

EPA New England Brownfields Team Contacts
Person Title Program Phone
617-918
Mail Code
John Podgurski
(podgurski.john@epa.gov)
Brownfields Section Chief   -1296 OSRR07-2
Frank Gardner
(gardner.frank@epa.gov)
Brownfields Coordinator ACRES -1278 OSRR07-3
Christine Lombard
(lombard.chris@epa.gov)
Program Lead Assessment & Communications -1305 OSRR07-2
Joe Ferrari
(ferrari.joe@epa.gov)
Program Lead Revolving Loan Fund -1105 OSRR07-2
Jim Byrne
(byrne.james@epa.gov)
Program Lead Cleanup & State Funding -1389 OSRR07-2
Alan Peterson
(peterson.alan@epa.gov)
Program Lead Targeted Brownfields Assessment -1022 OSRR07-2
Kathleen Castagna
(castagna.kathleen@epa.gov)
Program Lead Job Training -1429 OSRR07-3
Jessica Dominguez
(dominguez.jessica@epa.gov)
Project Officer Sustainable Development -1627 OSRR07-2
Amy Jean McKeown
(mckeown.amyjean@epa.gov)
Project Officer Tribal Funding & Historic Preservation -1248 OSRR07-3
Jerry Minor-Gordon
(minor-gordon.jerry@epa.gov)
Project Officer On Detail to EPA Headquarters -1312 OSRR07-3
Laurie O'Connor
(oconnor.laurie@epa.gov)
Project Officer Green Remediation -1605 OSRR07-2
Dorrie Paar
(paar.dorrie@epa.gov)
Project Officer Petroleum, All Appropriate Inquiries & National Panel Coordinator -1432 OSRR07-2
Rona Gregory
(gregory.rona@epa.gov)
Legal Advisor   -1096 ORA18-1
Dr. Nora Conlon
(conlon.nora@epa.gov)
Quality Assurance Project Plan Coordinator   -8335 EQA

Jump to main content.