Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Waste Site Cleanup & Reuse in New England

State Brownfields Program Contacts

STATE
Brownfields Coordinator
Connecticut Click icon for EPA disclaimer.
Waste Management Bureau
CT Dept. of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127
Graham Stevens (graham.stevens@ct.gov)
Phone: 860-424-4166
Fax: 860-424-4053
Massachusetts Click icon for EPA disclaimer.
MA Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Waste Site Cleanup
One Winter Street
Boston, MA 02108
Kerry Bowie (kerry.bowie@state.ma.us)
Phone: 617-556-1007
Maine Click icon for EPA disclaimer.
ME Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Remediation & Waste Management
17 State House Station
28 Tyson Drive
Augusta, ME 04333-0017
Nick Hodgkins (nick.hodgkins@maine.gov)
Phone: 207-287-4854
Fax: 207-287-7826
New Hampshire Click icon for EPA disclaimer.
NH Dept. of Environmental Services
Waste Management Division
Hazardous Waste Remediation Bureau
P.O. Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0095
Rebecca Lawrence (rebecca.lawrence@des.nh.gov)
Phone: 603-271-6573
Fax: 603-271-2181
Rhode Island Click icon for EPA disclaimer.
RI Dept. of Environmental Management
Office of Waste Management
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908-5767
Kelly Owens (kelly.owens@dem.ri.gov)
Phone: 401-222-2797 x7108
Fax: 401-222-3813
Vermont Click icon for EPA disclaimer.
Department of Environmental Conservation
Waste Management and Prevention Division
1 National Life Drive – Davis 1
Montpelier,  VT 05620-3704
Patricia Coppolino (patricia.coppolino@state.vt.us)
Phone: 802-249-5822
Fax: 802-241-3296

Jump to main content.