Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Acid Rain in New England

Contacts at EPA and New England States

EPA New England - Acid Rain Contacts
Susan Lancey (lancey.susan@epa.gov)
Regional Acid Rain Contact
617-918-1656
Ida McDonnell (mcdonnell.ida@epa.gov)
Manager, Air Permits Program Unit
617-918-1653
Bill Osbahr (osbar.william@epa.gov)
Laboratory CEM
617-918-8389
 
 
EPA HQ - Clean Air Markets Division
Robert Miller (miller.robertl@epa.gov)
HQ Permits Contact
202-343-9077
Louis Nichols (nichols.louis@epa.gov)
HQ CEM Contact
202-343-9008
 
Connecticut DEEP
Louis Corsino (louis.corsino@po.state.ct.us)
Permits
860-424-3544
Stephen Anderson (stephen.anderson@po.state.ct.us)
CEMs
860-424-3453
 
Maine DEP
Marc Cone (marc.a.cone@maine.gov)
Permits
207-287-2437
Robert Hartley (robert.w.hartley@maine.gov)
CEMs
207-287-2437
 
Massachusetts DEP
Karen Regas (karen.regas@state.ma.us)
Permits
617-292-5624
Eileen Hiney (eileen.hiney@state.ma.us)
CEMS
617-292-5520
Sharon Weber(sharon.weber@state.ma.us)
CEMS
617-556-1190
 
 
New Hampshire DES

Craig Wright (craig.wright@des.nh.gov)
Permits
603-271-6791

Raymond Walters (rwalters@des.nh.gov)
CEMs
603-271-0288

 
Rhode Island DEM
Doug McVey (doug.mcvey@dem.ri.gov)
Permits
401-222-2808x1-7011
Ted Burns (ted.burns@dem.ri.gov)
Permits
401-222-2808x1-7013
 
Vermont DEC
Doug Elliott (doug.elliott@state.vt.us)
Permits
802-241-3846
Robert Lacaillade (robert.lacaillade@state.vt.us)
CEMs
802-241-3852
 

Jump to main content.