Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Drinking Water in New England

Preventing Contamination of Drinking Water Resources

EPA Region 1, New England Office Contacts
Sole Source Aquifer Program

Connecticut:
Jeff Butensky (butensky.jeff@epa.gov)
U.S. EPA New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-3
Boston, MA 02109-3912
phone: (617) 918-1665

Maine:
Ted Lavery (lavery.ted@epa.gov)
U.S. EPA New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-3
Boston, MA 02109-3912
phone: (617) 918-1396

Massachusetts:
Marcel Belaval (belaval.marcel@epa.gov)
U.S. EPA New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-2
Boston, MA 02109-3912
phone: (617) 918-1239

New Hampshire:
Denise Springborg (springborg.denise@epa.gov)
U.S. EPA New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-2
Boston, MA 02109-3912
phone: (617) 918-1585

Rhode Island:
Emanuel Souza (souza.emanuel@epa.gov)
U.S. EPA New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-3
Boston, MA 02109-3912
phone: (617) 918-1594

Vermont:
Kira Jacobs (jacobs.kira@epa.gov)
U.S. EPA New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-2
Boston, MA 02109-3912
phone: (617) 918-1817

Jump to main content.