Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Energy and Global Climate Change in New England

Contacts

EPA New England Energy Team Contacts:

Cynthia Greene (greene.cynthia@epa.gov)
Manager, Climate and Energy Unit
Energy, Climate Change, Green Buildings, and Green Jobs
617-918-1813

Linda Darveau (darveau.linda@epa.gov)
Community Energy Challenge program, ENERGY STAR, ES Change the World, Lean and Energy
617-918-1718

John Moskal (moskal.john@epa.gov)
Renewables, Energy Policy, Energy Infrastructure, Combined Heat and Power, Energy and Air Quality Regulations
617-918-1826

Jason Turgeon (turgeon.jason@epa.gov)
Energy Efficiency, Water & Wastewater Facilities
617-918-1637

Cynthia Veit (veit.cynthia@epa.gov)
Renewable Energy, Community Energy Challenge, ENERGY STAR
617-918-1666

Norman Willard (willard.norman@epa.gov)
Climate Change Mitigation and Adaptation
617-918-1812

Shutsu Wong (wong.shutsu@epa.gov)
Greenhouse Gas Inventory
617-918-1078

Jump to main content.