Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Region 1: EPA New England

Contacts

EPA Region 1 New England

Mailing Address:

EPA Region 1 Pesticide Program
5 Post Office Square
Mail Code: OES 05-4
Boston, MA 02109-3912

Customer Call Center:

1 (888) 372-7341

Pesticide Program Staff:
Robert Koethe (koethe.robert@epa.gov) Pesticide Expert, School IPM, Tick Management (617) 918-1535
Andrea Szylvian (szylvian.andrea@epa.gov) Worker Safety, General Agriculture, Pesticides Special Grants Manager (PESP) (617) 918-1198
Raymond Putnam (putnam.raymond@epa.gov) FIFRA State Grant Manager, Water Quality, Laboratory Issues (617) 918-1523
Kan Tham (tham.kan@epa.gov) Pesticide Enforcement, Pesticide Imports (617) 918-1872
State Lead Agencies for Pesticide Regulation
Connecticut Click icon for EPA disclaimer. Mr. Brad Robinson, Senior Contact (bradford.robinson@po.state.ct.us) Pesticides/PCB/UST Division
Department of Environmental Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06102-5066
phone: (860) 424-3324

fax: (860) 424-4060
Maine Click icon for EPA disclaimer. Mr. Henry Jennings, Director (henry.jennings@maine.gov) Board of Pesticide Control
ME Department of Agriculture, Food and Rural Resources
Station 28
State Office building
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
phone: (207) 287-2731

fax: (860) 424-4060
Massachusetts Click icon for EPA disclaimer. Mr. Lee Corte-Real, Director (Lee.Corte-Real@state.ma.us) Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
Division of Crop & Pest Services
251 Causeway Street
Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114-2151
phone: (617) 626-1776

fax: (617) 626-1850
New Hampshire Click icon for EPA disclaimer. Mr. David Rousseau, Director (drousseau@agr.state.nh.us) Division of Pesticide Control
Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food
Caller Box 2042
Concord, NH 03302-2042
phone: (603) 271-3550

fax: (603) 271-1109
Rhode Island Click icon for EPA disclaimer. Mr. Ken Ayars (ken.ayars@dem.ri.gov) Division of Agriculture
Department of Environmental Management
135 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908-5767
phone: (401) 222-2781

fax: (401) 222-6047
Vermont Click icon for EPA disclaimer. Mr. Jim, Leland, Director (jim.leland@state.vt.us) Vermont Agency of Agriculture
Division of Agricultural Resource Management
116 State Street, Drawer 20
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901
phone: (802) 828-3478

fax: (802) 828-2361

Jump to main content.