Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Region 1: EPA New England

Contacts & Links

EPA New England Contacts

Ralph Abele (abele.ralph@epa.gov)
Chief
Water Quality Branch (CWQ)
(617) 918-1629

CONNECTICUT
Mary Garren (garren.mary@epa.gov)
CT TMDL Coordinator
Water Quality Branch (CWQ)
(617) 918-1322

MAINE
Jennie Bridge (bridge.jennie@epa.gov)
ME TMDL Coordinator
Water Quality Branch (CWQ)
(617) 918-1685

MASSACHUSETTS
Andrea Traviglia (traviglia.andrea@epa.gov)
MA TMDL Coordinator
Water Quality Branch (CWQ)
(617) 918-1993

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Toby Stover (stover.toby@epa.gov)
NH TMDL Coordinator
Water Quality Branch (CWQ)
(617) 918-1604

RHODE ISLAND
Steve Winnett (winnett.steven@epa.gov)
RI TMDL Coordinator
Water Quality Branch (CWQ)
(617) 918-1687

VERMONT
Eric Perkins (perkins.eric@epa.gov)
VT TMDL Coordinator
Watersheds and Nonpoint Source Branch
(617) 918-1602

EPA New England TMDL Coordinator
Steve Winnett (winnett.steven@epa.gov)
Water Quality Branch (CWQ)
(617) 918-1687

EPA New England Links

EPA National Links

New England State Links

  • Connecticut Click icon for EPA disclaimer. 
    TMDL program information and TMDL reports, including Long Island Sound TMDL & proposed TMDL analyses
  • Maine Click icon for EPA disclaimer. 
    TMDL program information, impaired waters list & TMDL reports
  • Massachusetts Click icon for EPA disclaimer. 
    TMDL program information, impaired waters list & TMDL reports
  • New Hampshire Click icon for EPA disclaimer. 
    TMDL program information & TMDL reports
  • Rhode Island Click icon for EPA disclaimer. 
    TMDL program information, impaired waters list & TMDL reports
  • Vermont Click icon for EPA disclaimer. 
    TMDL program information, TMDLs, including Lake Champlain TMDL & draft TMDLs

Jump to main content.