Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Enforcement in New England

RCRA Enforcement Program Resources

EPA NE RCRA Enforcement Contacts

Mary Jane O'Donnell
(odonnell.maryjane@epa.gov)
Chief (617) 918-1371
Lisa Papetti
(papetti.lisa@epa.gov)
Senior Enforcement Coordinator and MA State Liaison (617) 918-1756
Rich Piligian
(piligian.rich@epa.gov)
RI State Liaison (617) 918-1757
Susann Nachmann
(nachmann.susann@epa.gov)
NH State Liaison (617) 918-1871
Drew Meyer
(meyer.drew@epa.gov)
ME State Liaison (617) 918-1755
Linda Gray-Brolin
(brolin.linda@epa.gov)
CT State Liaison (617) 918-1876
Bill Torrey
(torrey.bill@epa.gov)
UST Team Leader (617) 918-1311
 

EPA New England Resources

Assistance and Pollution Prevention
Information on compliance assistance and pollution prevention programs

Regulatory Interpretations
Interpretations of RCRA regulations by EPA NE

Waste Topics
Index of other waste related topics

Press Releases
Recent press releases on RCRA enforcement cases by EPA NE

Laws and Regulations

RCRA
Full text of RCRA

RCRA Regulations
Information on RCRA regulations

Policies and Guidance

RCRA Online
RCRA related documents from EPA National

Policies and Guidance
Enforcement and compliance policies and guidance from EPA National

General Enforcement Policies
EPA's audit, small business, and supplemental environmental project policies

EPA National Resources

Waste, Chemical and Cleanup Enforcement
EPA National's Waste, Chemical and Cleanup Enforcement website

RCRA Compliance Assistance
Compliance assistance information on RCRA from EPA National

Enforcement Alert
Newsletter on important environmental enforcement issues and trends

Wastes
Information on wastes from EPA National

Underground Storage Tanks
Information on underground storage tanks from EPA National

Jump to main content.