Jump to main content.


Region 4 Pesticides Management Section Emphasis and Contacts

 

Pesticides & Toxic Substances Branch (PTSB)state responsibilities
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 4
61 Forsyth Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30303   

      
Anthony Toney, Branch Chief, Phone: (404) 562-9085
Kimberly Bingham, Section Chief, Phone:  (404) 562-9038

Fax: 800-562-8973

 

Contact Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Areas of Responsibility

Phillip Beard

404.562.9012

beard.phillip@epa.gov

TN Project Officer, Pesticides Enforcement:
FIFRA Pest Section 12,
Structural Pest Control
and Pesticide Container & Containment

 

Mark Bloeth

404.562-9013

bloeth.mark@epa.gov

FIFRA Section 7 Enforcement
Coordinator and Pesticides Imports & Exports

 

Richard Corbett

404.562.9008

corbett.richard@epa.gov

Mississippi & Kentucky  Project Officer, Federal Grants Management, Pesticides Water Quality and Pestides NPDES (National Pollutant Elimination System)

Amber Davis

404.562.9014

davis.amber@epa.gov

North Carolina Project Officer, Training, Federal Credentials, and Worker Protection Program

Randy Dominy

404.562.8996

dominy.randy@epa.gov

 Florida State Project Officer  

 

Christine Fortuin

404.562.9003

fortuin.christine@epa.gov

Georgia Project Officer
Strategic Agriculture Initiative (SAI) Coodinator, Food Quality Protection Act (FQPA) and Section 18 & 24 (c)

 

Dawn Johnson

404.562.9017

crew.dawn@epa.gov

Pesticide Enforcement - FIFRA Section 12, FOIA, Records Management

 

Cheryn Jones

404.562.9006

jones.cheryn@epa.gov

Pesticide Enforcement

Patricia Livingston

404.562.9171

livingston.patricia@epa.gov

Alabama Project Officer, FIFRA Section 12, IMP in Schools and Tribes

 

Molly Miller

404.562.9684

miller.molly@epa.gov

Pesticide Enforcement - FIFRA Section 12 and Antimicrobial Testing Program Coordinator

 

Mary Summer

404.562.8997

summers.mary@epa.gov

FIFRA Section 7 Producer
Establishment

 

Melba Table

404.562.9086

table.melba@epa.gov

South Carolina Project Officer, Pesticide Enforcement - FIFRA Section 12. Agriculture Initiative Grant Coordinator

 

 

 

For information about the contents of this page please contact Andrea Lippitt


Local Navigation

Contacts

Agricultural Initiatives

State & Local


Jump to main content.