Jump to main content.


Acquisition Management Section Contacts in Region 4

Brenda Durden, Acquisition Management Section Chief
(404) 562-8203
durden.brenda@epa.gov

Sharyn Erickson, Contract Specialist
erickson.sharyn@epa.gov
(404) 562-8021

Michael Allen, Contracting Officer
allen.michael@epa.gov
(404) 562-8393

Kimberly Washington, Contracting Officer

kimberly.washington@epa.gov

(404) 562-8263

Russell Oxford, Contract Specialist
oxford.russell@epa.gov
(404) 562-8038

Jacqueline Livingston, Procurement Technician
livingston.jacqueline@epa.gov
(404) 562-9200

Mayya Dickens, Contracting Officer
dickens.mayya@epa.gov
(404) 562-8220

Samuel Richardson, Contract Specialist
richardson.samuel@epa.gov
(404) 562-8224

Mark Benson, Contract Specialist
benson.mark@epa.gov
(404) 562-8324

Lynette Rocke, Contract Specialist

rocke.lynette@epa.gov

(404) 562-8428

Stacy Hill, Contract Specialist
hill.stacy@epa.gov
(404) 562-8375

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.