Jump to main content.


Southeast Brownfields Contacts


A listing of Brownfields projects in the Southeast can be found at: http://cfpub.epa.gov/bf_factsheets/index.cfm.
Brownfields Staff Title/Lead Phone E-Mail
Cindy Nolan Acting Brownfields Section Chief (404) 562-8425 nolan.cindyj@epa.gov
Nicole Comick-Bates State/Tribal Grants (404) 562-9966 bates.nicole@epa.gov
Olice Carter   (404) 562-8602 carter.olice@epa.gov
David Champagne Quality Assurance (404) 562-9028 champagne.david@epa.gov
William Colley ACRES Database (404) 562-8680 colley.bill@epa.gov
Kathleen Curry Job Training (404) 562-8660 curry.kathleen@epa.gov
David Egetter   (404) 562-8250 egetter.david@epa.gov
Brian Gross   (404) 562-8604 gross.brian@epa.gov
Wanda Jennings Revolving Loan Fund (404) 562-8682 jennings.wanda@epa.gov
Aaryn Jones   (919) 541-0066 jones.aaryn@epa.gov
Cindy Nolan Tribal (404) 562-8425 nolan.cindyj@epa.gov
Margaret Olson Renewable Energy (404) 562-8601 olson.margaret@epa.gov
Olga Perry   (404) 562-8534 perry.olga@epa.gov
Bob Rosen Targeted Brownfield Assessments (404) 562-8761 rosen.bob@epa.gov
Camilla Warren Sustainable Communities/ Partnerships (404) 562-8519 warren.camilla@epa.gov
Linda Williams Web Developer (404) 562-8977 williams.linda@epa.gov


The mailing address for the EPA Southeast Brownfields team is:

United States Environmental Protection Agency- Region 4
61 Forsyth St. SW
Atlanta GA 30303-8960

Phone Number: (404) 562-8729
Fax: (404) 562-8689


For information about the contents of this page, please contact Linda Williams .


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.