Jump to main content.


Region 4 State Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Contacts

State Program Grants State Revolving Fund
Alabama Dianne Lockwood
Alabama Dept. of Environmental Management
Administrative Section
Fiscal Branch
P.O. Box 30144
Montgomery, AL 36130-1463
Phone: (334)-271-7815
Fax: (334)279-3051
Email: dpl@adem.state.al.us
(Same as Program Grants)
Florida Roberta Lever
Department of Environmental Protection
3900 Commonwealth Blvd
MS 66
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3000
Phone: (850)-245-2436
Fax: (859)-245-2413
Email: roby.lever@dep.state.fl.us
David Courson
Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blairstone Road
MS 3505
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (334)-271-7815
Fax: (334)-279-3051
Email: david.courson@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Aubrey Hendrix
Department of Natural Resources
Floyd Tower East, Suite 1058
2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404)-651-7960
Fax: (404)-657-8535
Email: aubrey.hendrix@mail.dnr.state.ga.us
Gaynell Hill
Department of Natural Resources
4220 International Parkway, Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30354
Phone: (404)-362-2629
Fax: (404)-675-6246
Email: gaynell.hill@mail.dnr.state.ga.us
Kentucky Lisa Cox
Natural Resources & Environmental Cabinet
Capital Plaza Tower, 4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502)-564-7364
Fax: (502)-564-1541
Email: lisa.cox@ky.gov
Buddy Griffin
Kentucky Division of Water
Resource Planning and Program Support Branch
200 Fair Oaks Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-8158 ext. 4971
Fax: (502) 564-9003
Email: buddy.griffin@ky.gov
Mississippi

Chad Richardson
Municipal Construction Branch
Department of Environmental Quality
Office of Pollution Control
P. O. Box 2261
Jackson, MS  39225-2261
Phone:  (601)-961-5108
Fax:  (601)-961-5187
Email:  chad_richardson@deq.state.ms.us

(Same as Program Grants)
North Carolina

Vincent Tomaino
Department of Environmental Health & Natural Resources
1634 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC   27699-1634
Phone:  (919)-715-1315
Fax:  (919)-733-4374
Email: vincent.tomaino@nc.mail.net

AND

Amanjit Paintal
Department of Environmental Health & Natural Resources
1634 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1634
Phone: (919)-715-1315
Fax: (919)-733-4374
Email: amanjit.paintal@nc.mail.net

Mark Hubbard
Department of Environmental Health & Natural Resources
1633 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: (919)-715-6224
Fax: (919)-715-6229
Email: mark.hubbard@ncmail.net
South Carolina Marvin P. Murray
Department of Health & Environmental Control
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803)-896-3837
Fax: (803)-896-8941
Email: murraymp@dhec.sc.gov
(Same as Program Grants)
Tennessee Ray Register
Department of Environment and Conservation
401 Church Street
14th Floor, L& C Tower
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615)0532-0216
Fax: (615)-532-0231
Email: ray.t.register@state.tn.us
Bagher Sami, Ph.D.
Department of Environment & Conservation
401 Church Street
8th Floor, L&C Tower
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615)-532-0501
Fax: (615)-532-0199
Email: bagher.sami@state.tn.us

 

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.