Jump to main content.

EPA Small Business Assistance in the Southeast

Region 4’s Small Business Program is responsible for carrying out the mission and responsibilities of EPA’s Office of Small Business Programs (OSBP) for the eight states within the region (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee).


Agency Mission: The mission of the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Asbestos and Small Business Ombudsmen (ASBO) is to support the environmental and compliance performance of small businesses while reducing the regulatory burden on small businesses, including the cost of compliance and the adverse impact on business operations through representation and collaboration.


State Images


For information on the contents of this page contact Adrienne Fagler.

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.