Jump to main content.


Emergency Response Contacts


Region 4 map Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303

[ Immediate Office | Response | Removal | Oil Program ]

IMMEDIATE OFFICE
Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Shane Hitchcock, Chief (hitchcock.shane@epa.gov) (404) 562-8718
Henrietta Coombs - SEE employee (coombs.henrietta@epa.gov) (404) 562-8714
Removal & Oil Section
Staff/E-Mail Address Telephone
Jim McGuire, Chief (mcguire.jim@epa.gov) (404) 562-8911
David Andrews (andrews.david@epa.gov) (404) 562-8763
Jason Booth (booth.jason@epa.gov) (404) 562-9058
Terrence Byrd (byrd.terrence@epa.gov) (404) 562-8755
Jeff Crowley (crowley.jeffery@epa.gov) (404) 562-9587
Chuck Eger (eger.charles@epa.gov) (404) 562-8741
Perry Gaughan (gaughan.perry@epa.gov) (404) 562-8817
Greg Harper (harper.gregory@epa.gov) (404) 562-8322
Libby Holcomb (holcomb.libby@epa.gov) (404) 562-8715
Alyssa Hughes (hughes.alyssa@epa.gov) (404) 562-8743
Christopher Masterson - CSC Contractor (masterson.christopher@epa.gov) (404) 562-8706
Kenneth Rhame (rhame.kenneth@epa.gov) (919) 513-2516
Arthur Smith (smith.art@epa.gov) (502) 582-5161
Ted Walden (walden.ted@epa.gov) (404) 562-8752
Emergency Response Section
Staff/E-Mail Address Telephone
Jim Webster, Chief (webster.james@epa.gov) (404) 562-8769
Malik Alexander - CSC Contractor (alexander.malik@epa.gov) (404) 562-8707
Gary Andrew (andrew.gary@epa.gov) (404) 562-8717
Stephen Ball (ball.stephen@epa.gov) (404) 562-8528
Leo Francendese (francendese.leo@epa.gov) (404) 562-8772
Jordan Garrard (garrard.jordan@epa.gov) (404) 562-8642
Matthew Huyser (huyser.matthew@epa.gov) (404) 562-8934
Timothy Neal (neal.timothy@epa.gov) (404) 562-8796
Jose Negron (negron.jose@epa.gov) (404) 562-8754
Subash Patel (patel.subash@epa.gov) (404) 562-9217
Chris Russell (russell.chris@epa.gov) (850) 274-1575
Steve Spurlin (spurlin.steve@epa.gov) (731) 422-0101

Removal Operations Section

Staff/E-Mail Address Telephone
Matt Taylor, Chief (taylor.matt@epa.gov) (404) 562-8911
Lloyd Bates (bates.lloyd@epa.gov) (404) 562-8354
Chuck Berry (berry.chuck@epa.gov) (404) 562-8278
Karen Buerki (buerki.karen@epa.gov) (404) 562-8747
Rebecca Crownover (crownover.rebecca@epa.gov) (404) 562-8588
Kevin Eichinger (eichinger.kevin@epa.gov) (404) 562-8268
Brian Englert (englert.brian@epa.gov) (404) 562-8854
Benjamin Franco (franco.benjamin@epa.gov) (404) 562-8758
Richard Jardine (jardine.richard@epa.gov) (404) 562-8764
Kerri Sanders (sanders.kerri@epa.gov) (404) 562-8736
Helen Scott (scott.helen@epa.gov) (404) 562-8746
Terry Stilman (stilman.terry@epa.gov) (404) 562-8748
Terry Tanner (tanner.terry@epa.gov) (404) 562-8797
Carter Williamson (williamson.carter@epa.gov) (404) 562-8742

For information about the contents of this page please contact Libby Holcomb


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.