Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

EPA's Region 6 Office

Serving: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and 66 Tribal Nations

Brownfields Team

Mary Kemp - 214.665.8358
Section Chief

Amber Perry - 214.665.3172
Project Officer
- Arkansas State Response Program
- Camden Port Authority, AR
- City of New Orleans, LA RLF
- ITEC/Cherokee, OK Tribal Response Program
- Louisiana State Response Program
- Oklahoma Corporation Commission Response Program
- Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality RLF
- Oklahoma State Response Program
- Pulaski County, AR
- St. Margaret's Foundation, New Orleans, LA
- Sulphur Springs, TX

Camisha Scott Marshall - 214.665.6755
Project Officer
- Ark-Tex Council of Governments
- Biomedical Research Foundation of Northwest Louisiana
- City of Lewisville, TX
- City of Oklahoma City, OK
- City of Shreveport, LA
- City of Texarkana, TX
- Southern University At Shreveport, LA

Karen Peycke - 214.665.7273
Project Officer
- Eight Northern Indian Pueblos, NM
- New Mexico Environment Department Response Program
- Northwest New Mexico Council of Governments
- Railroad Commission of Texas Response Program
- Santa Fe Community College, NM
- Texas Commission on Environmental Quality Response Program

Freda Hardaway - 214.665.8342
Project Officer
- Brownfields Redevelopment Corporation of Marshall, TX
- City of Baton Rouge and East Baton Rouge Parish, LA
- City of Greenville, TX
- City of Lake Charles, LA
- City of Paris, TX
- City of Tulsa, OK
- Jefferson Parish, LA
- South Central Planning & Development Commission, LA
- West Central Texas Council of Governments

Paul Johnson - 214.665.2246
Project Officer
- Arc of Greater New Orleans, LA
- Arkansas Construction Education Foundation
- City of Arlington, TX
- City of Irving, TX
- City of McKinney, TX
- City of Pine Bluff, AR
- City of Waco, TX
- Limitless Vistas, Inc., LA
- Rose State College, OK
- Silver City, NM
- Southwest Arkansas Planning and Development District

Ana Esquivel - 214.665.2194
Project Officer
- City of Arlington, TX
- City of Fort Worth, TX
- City of Shreveport, LA
- Southeast Louisiana Regional Planning Commission

Roxanne Welch - 214.665.2235
Detail from COE
Project Officer/Targeted Brownfields Assessment (TBA) Coordinator

Diana Byrd - 214.665.6561
Program Data Coordinator (NOWCC)

Jump to main content.