Region 8

Marshall Landfill: Intergovernmental Agreement U.S. 36 Corridor Comprehensive Development Plan

Intergovernmental agreement between the city of Boulder, city of Louisville, town of Superior and the county of Boulder, Colorado, states that the municipalities "shall not grant a permit for development" for all areas within the Rural Preservation Planning Area including the Marshall Landfill Superfund site; effective June 20, 2000.

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA’s About PDF page to learn more.