Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Islands Program

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Contact Information

Pacific Islands Contact Office
in Honolulu

Dean Higuchi (higuchi.dean@epa.gov)
Phone: (808) 541-2710
Fax: (808) 541-2712

Pacific Islands Contact Office web page.

John McCarroll (mccarroll.john@epa.gov)
Manager, Pacific Islands Office
(415) 972-3774

Carl Goldstein (goldstein.carl@epa.gov )
CNMI Program Manager
(415) 972-3767

Michael Mann (mann.michael@epa.gov)
Guam Program Manager
(415) 972-3505

Michael Wolfram (wolfram.michael@epa.gov)
American Samoa Program Manager
(415) 972-3027

Michael Lee (lee.michael@epa.gov)
Water Programs Lead and Construction Grants Project Officer (Guam),
NPDES Compliance Officer (CNMI & Guam),
SPCC Lead for CNMI
(415) 972-3769

Norwood Scott (scott.norwood@epa.gov)
Technical Advisor, Inspector (415) 972-3373

Program Fax Number - (415) 947-3560

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Pacific SouthwestA-Z Index

Jump to main content.