Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Pacific Southwest Lead

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Lead in the Pacific Southwest

»» Send Tips or Submit a Complaint Related to Renovation Projects ««
For use only in the Pacific Southwest:
CA, AZ, NV, HI, Pacific Islands, and
Tribal Nations


Pacific Southwest Contacts

Marjorie Xavier (xavier.marjorie@epa.gov)
Regional Lead Outreach Coordinator
(415) 947-4164
General Questions about Lead Poisoning, Lead-Based Paint (LPB), and Renovation, Repair, and Painting (RRP)
NOTE: If Marjorie is not available, callers can also get general information from the Lead Hotline at (800) 424-5323

Nancy Kain (kain.nancy@epa.gov)
Regional Lead Coordinator
Toxics Office
(415) 947-4280
Outreach and State Authorization for RRP

Aster Aquitania (aquitania.aster@epa.gov)
Section 402 Certification Coordinator
(415) 947-4181
Certification of Individuals and Firms for LBP Abatement and RRP

Sharon Jang (jang.sharon@epa.gov)
Section 402 Accreditation Coordinator
(415) 947-4252
Accreditation of Training Providers for LBP Abatement and RRP

Michael Warner (warner.michael@epa.gov)
Section 402 Accreditation Officer
(415) 947-4174
Accreditation of Training Providers for LBP Abatement and RRP

Max Weintraub (weintraub.max@epa.gov)
Regional Lead Enforcement Coordinator
(415) 947-4163

Lynn Kuo (kuo.lynn@epa.gov)
Lead Enforcement Officer
(415) 972-3501
Enforcement (including Tips and Complaints) for LBP Disclosure and RRP

State, County, Federal Contacts

Arizona Childhood Lead Poisoning Prevention Program Exiting EPA (disclaimer)
Arizona Department of Health Services
150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 430
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
(602) 364-3118

California Childhood Lead Coordinators Directory (Word) Exiting EPA (disclaimer)

Hawaii Lead Poisoning Prevention Program Exiting EPA (disclaimer)
Hawaii Department of Health
P.O. Box 3378
Honolulu, HI 96801
(808) 586-5800

Southern Nevada Health District (Clark County) (snhdpublicinformation@snhdmail.org)

Federal


Related Resources

 

 

 

 

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media Center Careers About EPA Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)A-Z Index

Jump to main content.