Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Pacific Southwest

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Department of Homeland Security

Department of Homeland Security

The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Exiting EPA (disclaimer) formed from the merger of many federal agencies, including U.S. Customs and Border Patrol, Citizenship and Immigration Services, and U.S. Coast Guard. (Individual agencies under DHS may be listed separately on this website.) Their mission is to protect the American people and their homeland. For additional information on Region 9's review of DHS projects, contact Carol Sachs at (415) 972-3860 or sachs.carol@epa.gov

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more about PDF, and for a link to the free Adobe Reader.

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)A-Z Index

Jump to main content.