Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Region 9

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Contact Info

More Contacts

Laboratory Contacts

Jan Baxter (baxter.jan@epa.gov) (Regional Science Council Co-Chair)

Matt Small (small.matthew@epa.gov) (Regional Science Liaison)

Michael Gill (gill.michael@epa.gov) (Superfund and Technology Liaison)

Region 9 NewsroomRegion 9 Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About Region 9A-Z Index

Jump to main content.