Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Risk Assessment

Where You Live

By clicking on your own state (inside 1 of the 10 EPA Regions), you will be taken to risk assessment related pages that have been developed by our regional offices. These pages may include risk assessment contacts, region-specific screening benchmarks, more information on risk assessment in EPA, and/or regional guidance to risk assessment.

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Risk Assessment links by State/Region

Jump to main content.