Jump to main content.


Relevant Laws, Memoranda, & Guidance

Regional Small Business Liaisons Contact List

Dwight Peavey (Currently on Detail)
George Frantz (Replacement)
US EPA – Region 1
5 Post Office Square - Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
(617) 918-1829
peavey.dwight@epa.gov
frantz.george@epa.gov

Ronald Lockwood
US EPA – Region 2
290 Broadway New York,
NY 10007-1866
(212) 637-3413
lockwood.ronald@epa.gov



David Byro
US EPA – Region 3
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
(215) 814-5563
byro.david@epa.gov

Vacant
US EPA – Region 4
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
(404) 562-9625

Donna Howard (currently on detail)
Marilou Martin
US EPA – Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
(312) 886-6739
(312) 353-9660
howard.donna@epa.gov
martin.marilou@epa.gov

Rebecca Mayer
US EPA – Region 6
Fountain Place 12th Floor, Suite 1200
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
(214) 665-7302
mayer.rebecca@epa.gov


Gary Bertram
US EPA – Region 7
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 551-7533
bertram.gary@epa.gov

Vacant
US EPA – Region 8
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202-1129
(303) 312-6836


Vacant
US EPA – Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 947-8000
Gabriela Carvalho
US EPA – Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 553-6698
carvalho.gabriela@epa.gov

Asbestos and Small Business Ombudsman | Small Business Programs | Office of the Administrator


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.