Jump to main content.


Members are appointed by the Administrator of EPA from nominations provided by the National Institutes of Health (NIH) and the National Science Foundation (NSF). Members serve staggered terms of appointment, generally of 4 to 6 years duration. Current FIFRA SAP panels are listed below. More information about the panel formation process.


Stephen Klaine, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
Director, Institute of Environmental Toxicology
Clemson University
Clemson, SC


Dana Barr, Ph.D.
Research Professor
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Rollins School of Public Health
Emory University
Atlanta, GA

K. Barry Delclos, Ph.D.
Division of Biochem. Tox (HFT-110), FDA
National Center for Toxicol. Research
3900 NCTR Road
Jefferson, AR

Marion F. Ehrich, Ph.D.
Co-director, Laboratory for Neurotoxicity Studies
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
Department of Biomedical Sciences & Pathobiology
Viginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Blacksburg, VA

David Jett, Ph.D.
Program Director
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD

James McManaman, Ph.D.
Departments of Obstetrics & Gynecology, Physiology and Biophysics
Universoty of Colorado
Aurora, CO

Prakash Nagarkatti, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
Carolina Distinguished Professor
Pathology, Micobiology and Immunology
202 Osborne Administration Building
University of S.C.
Columbia, SC


Local Navigation

Jump to main content.