Jump to main content.

SAP Permanent Panel Members


Ronald J. Kendall, Ph.D.
Director and Professor
The Institute of Environmental and Human Health
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Texas Tech University
10th & Akron
Box 41163
Lubbock, Texas 79409-1163

Charles C. Capen, DVM
Professor and Chairman
Department of Veterinary Biosciences
The Ohio State University
1925 Coffey Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Fumio Matsumura, Ph.D.
Institute of Toxicology and Environmental Health
UC Davis
ITEH Building 3791
Davis, CA 95616
Herb Needleman, M.D.
Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
University of Pittsburgh
School of Medicine
310 Keystone Building
3529 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Christopher Portier, Ph.D.
111 TW Alexander Drive
Building 101
Room A339
Research Triangle Park, NC 22709
Steven Roberts, Ph.D.
Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology
University of Florida
Box 110885, Bldg. 471, Mowry Road
Gainesville, FL 32611
Mary Anna Thrall, D.V.M.
Department of Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act
(FIFRA) Scientific Advisory Panel Permanent Panel Members

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.